fbpx Past Events | ISCAST

Past Events

Saturday, 10 April 2021 - 7:00pm

UPDATE: The record

Saturday, 10 April 2021 - 7:00pm

UPDATE: The record

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - 5:00am

UPDATE: This event

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - 5:00am

UPDATE: This event

Sunday, 31 January 2021 - 4:00am

UPDATE: Yes, the e

Sunday, 31 January 2021 - 4:00am

UPDATE: Yes, the e

Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 7:15pm

We didn't let COVID crush us!

Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 7:15pm

We didn't let COVID crush us!

Friday, 10 July 2020 - 5:00pm

COSAC might be over, but

Friday, 10 July 2020 - 5:00pm

COSAC might be over, but

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 7:45pm

This forum entitled "Living with Bushfires: Sta

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 7:45pm

This forum entitled "Living with Bushfires: Sta

Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 3:00pm

Christ Church Dingley, in conjunction with ISCA

Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 3:00pm

Christ Church Dingley, in conjunction with ISCA

Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00pm

The public is invited to the launch of "Science

Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00pm

The public is invited to the launch of "Science

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 7:30pm

Speaker: Dr Henry Fritz Schaef

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 7:30pm

Speaker: Dr Henry Fritz Schaef

Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:00am

Bookings are now open!

Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:00am

Bookings are now open!

Sunday, 18 August 2019 - 11:00am

St Peter's Eastern Hill will be recognising sci

Sunday, 18 August 2019 - 11:00am

St Peter's Eastern Hill will be recognising sci

Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 8:30am

Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 8:30am

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 5:30pm

Our friends at St Thomas' Burwood are hosting a

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 5:30pm

Our friends at St Thomas' Burwood are hosting a

Monday, 3 June 2019 - 7:00pm

The City Bible Forum's Bigger Questions

Monday, 3 June 2019 - 7:00pm

The City Bible Forum's Bigger Questions

Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 6:30pm

Join us for a “Bring and Share” meal (bring eno

Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 6:30pm

Join us for a “Bring and Share” meal (bring eno

Friday, 24 May 2019 - 7:00pm

We’re delighted to announce a very special Scie

Friday, 24 May 2019 - 7:00pm

We’re delighted to announce a very special Scie

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 6:30pm

An evening conversation with surveillan

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 6:30pm

An evening conversation with surveillan

Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 6:30pm

On 23 March ISCAST Victoria will host a “Fire i

Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 6:30pm

On 23 March ISCAST Victoria will host a “Fire i

Sunday, 17 March 2019 - 4:00pm

Distinguished Professor Cees Dekker, one of Hol

Sunday, 17 March 2019 - 4:00pm

Distinguished Professor Cees Dekker, one of Hol

Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 7:30pm

We will consider how life emerged from primordi

Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 7:30pm

We will consider how life emerged from primordi

Pages