Past Events

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 17:00

COSAC might be over, but

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 17:00

COSAC might be over, but

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:45

This forum entitled "Living with Bushfires: Sta

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:45

This forum entitled "Living with Bushfires: Sta

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00

Christ Church Dingley, in conjunction with ISCA

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 15:00

Christ Church Dingley, in conjunction with ISCA

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:00

The public is invited to the launch of "Science

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:00

The public is invited to the launch of "Science

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 19:30

Speaker: Dr Henry Fritz Schaef

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 19:30

Speaker: Dr Henry Fritz Schaef

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:00

Bookings are now open!

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 09:00

Bookings are now open!

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00

St Peter's Eastern Hill will be recognising sci

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00

St Peter's Eastern Hill will be recognising sci

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 08:30

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 08:30

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:30

Our friends at St Thomas' Burwood are hosting a

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:30

Our friends at St Thomas' Burwood are hosting a

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00

The City Bible Forum's Bigger Questions

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00

The City Bible Forum's Bigger Questions

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 18:30

Join us for a “Bring and Share” meal (bring eno

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 18:30

Join us for a “Bring and Share” meal (bring eno

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00

We’re delighted to announce a very special Scie

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00

We’re delighted to announce a very special Scie

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:30

An evening conversation with surveillan

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:30

An evening conversation with surveillan

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 18:30

On 23 March ISCAST Victoria will host a “Fire i

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 18:30

On 23 March ISCAST Victoria will host a “Fire i

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 16:00

Distinguished Professor Cees Dekker, one of Hol

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 16:00

Distinguished Professor Cees Dekker, one of Hol

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 19:30

We will consider how life emerged from primordi

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 19:30

We will consider how life emerged from primordi

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:30

ISCAST members and interested others near Melbo

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:30

ISCAST members and interested others near Melbo

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:30

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:30

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:00

Published by Morning Star Publishing, both book

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:00

Published by Morning Star Publishing, both book

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 19:30

Rapid advances in genetics, robotics and other

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 19:30

Rapid advances in genetics, robotics and other

Pages