Current Event

The ISCAST—NZCIS 2021 Conversations

Join us from April 22 as we converse live with local and international speakers. This new series of conversations is a collaboration between our friends across the Tasman, New Zealand Christians in Science (NZCIS), and ISCAST in Australia.

From Thursday 22 April we will begin a series of weekly online presentations concluding on 1 July. Each evening will begin promptly at 6:30 pm AEST (8:30 pm NZST) and conclude at 7:30 pm AEST (9:30 pm NZST). Please join us up to 15 minutes early to chat or to ensure your equipment is working.

Subscribe to RSS - Current Event